City of Durand Boards and Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals:
Bob Strachan
Denny Stokes
James Schuyler
Andrea Smith

Planning Commission:
Nathan Watson
Ken McDonough
Jeff Brands
Ken Themm
Lindsay Kitchinger
Marty Johnson
Kent Edwards, Jr.
Andrea Smith
Michael Nazarian

Parks and Rec:
Ted Schaffer
John Matejewski
Jeff Brands
Dennis Martin
Nancy Folaron
Matt Schaefer
Kristin Tyler

Board of Review:
Janice Ferwerda
Jim Schuyler
Sara Pettit